August Bingo Book-a-thon

PicsArt_1438598102792-1First an foremost, I want to thank awayinneverland for creating this exciting read-a-thon. When I first saw this, I immediately make a book inventory on my head and imagine of what my ‘bingo card’ would look like.

Okay, let’s get to the real thing.

Since I first join WordPress last month, I’ve been wanting to participate on something like this to earn more friend at the world wide web. Also, I am more inclined in reading ‘hyped’ books so this is my chance to catch up on the back of my TBR.

Here it is:

IMG_20150803_140255

20150803_140105

I’m not that skilled when it comes to taking pictures and my camera is crappy so that’s how it turned out. I already draw my first read so I’ll post it as soon as I can. 😉

2 thoughts on “August Bingo Book-a-thon

Leave a Reply

