3 days, 3 quotes Challenge [Part Two]

PicsArt_1439538827291

The Rules:
1. Thank the person who nominated you.
2. Post a quote for 3 consecutive days ( 1 quote for each day)
3. Nominate 3 new bloggers each day.

Thank you bookishlibrary for nominating me to do this challenge. This is my first nomination since I joined WordPress so I am very excited.

So here’s my quote of the day:

PicsArt_1439624121959

Jennifer Niven is one of my favorite author because her book,  All The Bright Places, affects me so much and I don’t think that I will ever move on from Finch.

And I nominate:

Camyll

looking 4 books

rawdyrawrbookdino

Thanks!

One thought on “3 days, 3 quotes Challenge [Part Two]

Leave a Reply

