3 Quotes, 3 Days Challenge [Part Three]

The Rules:
1. Thank the person who nominated you.
2. Post a quote for 3 consecutive days ( 1 quote for each day)
3. Nominate 3 new bloggers each day.

Thank you bookishlibrary for nominating me to do this challenge. This is my first nomination since I joined WordPress so I am very excited.

PicsArt_1439815174922

This quote is from Lolita, I haven’t read it yet but as soon as I saw this quote I knew that I should include it in this challenge. For me this describes the world as a whole and I love it.

And I nominate:

How to Read Books

Jess @ Princessica of Books

Radiant Reads

2 thoughts on “3 Quotes, 3 Days Challenge [Part Three]

Leave a Reply

